centricdanax.blogg.se

Gaki no tsukai sub
Gaki no tsukai sub












  1. GAKI NO TSUKAI SUB TV
  2. GAKI NO TSUKAI SUB FREE

We fansubbers don't have any scripts we only rely on what we hear and on occasional telops (aka the colored impact captions you usually see on j-comedy, which only appear occasionally). When it comes to official subs / translations, the translator is provided a script for the product he's working on.I work really hard in order to avoid them, and it can be challenging sometimes. First of all, english is not my native language (I'm italian), and I know I can make typos and silly mistakes.What makes it hard to translate J-comedy & Gaki no Tsukai (to me, at least)? Here are the reasons:

gaki no tsukai sub

Translating Gaki no Tsukai is not an easy task, but it's surely worth it. I've been translating full-lenght Gaki Episodes, Lincoln segments, Gottsu Ee Kanji kontos, manzai skits and other j-comedy related stuff since 2014, and I've even worked on few No Laughing Batsu Games along with Team Gaki. That was my introduction to the forum, and I'm sure I'll enjoy the stay here.How are you doing? I'm Shion and I love Gaki no Tsukai / japanese comedy shows. If you want to help out with either "Typesetting" or "Translation", please send me a message to this profile. I'll also answer any questions you've got about the show or anything else regarding the thread.Įvery time we release an episode, I'll also release it here just in case. If you want to start watching go ahead and visit the links, give the ones you want alike. I want to invite you to join the wonderful community of Gaki no tsukai. Great spirit overcomes everything, and if I can share that with the teammates I've got or all the fans, that's enough for me.

gaki no tsukai sub

Solely because they want to and love the show. It is essential to show respect for all individuals who help and put their time and effort into fansubbing outside of work or school.

GAKI NO TSUKAI SUB FREE

We are volunteers and do this in our free time, and want to keep it that way. Whilst trying to strive to be productive. Along with 9 more people we try to release episodes regularly. Since I don't know Japanese, I don't translate, but I do everything else but translation. Livestream: ducktoaster's channel - Streamupĭailymotion: TofuPandaFansubs - Dailymotion One of which hosts a GNT streaming channel where you can enjoy random episodes 24/7.) Generally a nice mix of friendly, supportive people)ĭTRsubs (Run by 3 awesome individuals. Team Gaki (Have most fans due to organising the annual batsu games and translate them with the help of voluntary translators and subbers. We have Facebook and Twitter and a "Dailymotion" channel where all of our videos get released. I'm the head of one of few subbing groups that actively translate GNT. Gaki No Tsukai Fan Page / Forum - Index page (The gaki no tsukai forum where people can discuss and share everything GNT)

gaki no tsukai sub

use the top bar on the site and start watching!) Aswell as being able to browse the archives on the subreddit. Gaki no Tsukai (Here you will most certainly get updates about new releases. Resources to watch translated gaki no tsukai episodes are: You have hours of entertainment ahead of you. What's enjoyable about the show are the likeable characters that have grown together for more than 20 years.Įven if you haven't heard of the show or the "No laughing" games, don't worry.

gaki no tsukai sub

They release weekly episodes in japan with all kinds of themes. Batsu stands for punishment and no laughing game, well, all I say is "Don't laugh, or else you'll get punished".Īpart from the no laughing sequences. Clips from shows from random years have gone viral on the net but usually under the name of "Crazy Japanese game show" or something in that style. Gaki no tsukai is most famous for hosting the annual "No laughing batsu games". Still, considering how the "Downtown duo" Hamada Masatoshi and Matsumoto Hitoshi, are one of japans maybe JAPANS biggest comics, it could be considered strange you haven't stumbled across them. You might not have heard of Gaki any tsukai per se if you're not super into Japan's entertainment business.

GAKI NO TSUKAI SUB TV

Just wanted to tell you that your favourite Japanese tv show "Gaki no tsukai (ガキの使い)" has a huge fanbase outside of Japan and there are a few subbing groups including mine that translate gaki episodes into English for your enjoyment.














Gaki no tsukai sub